GET INVOLVED

Internships

Volunteer Opportunities

Annual Membership

Corporate Support

MEMBERSHIP

Our Members keep DCAC alive and help support local artists

DCAC is truly a grassroots organization. From its founding to its programing to its survival; we are here because there is a need that we are compelled to address. Emerging and underserved artists need places like DCAC to gain the experience and explore their craft to continue to be productive artists. We are an open door in a world that seems inaccessible. We are also the place for audiences to see and meet these artists. DCAC is truly the home of the alternative, the unusual and the unique. We depend heavily upon the financial contributions of individuals to keep our doors open. Annual membership is the best way to show your support for what we do and keep our programs alive. Not only will you become a part of the DCAC community, you will also receive privileges and benefits from your annual donation.

All membership levels receive…
Priority seating in the theater, 20% off all DCAC theater tickets, 1 free square at 1460 Wallmountables, bimonthly calendar, invitations to events, reduced theater rental rates, discounts on refreshments, discount admission to galas, warm fuzzy feeling.

View a directory of our artist members' websites

Artist Links

A
JS Adams artbear.com
Sondra Arkin sondranarkin.com
Arcturus Theater Company arcturustheater.com
Deborah Anzinger deborahanzinger.com
Michael Auger arty4ever.com

B
Kristina Bilonick kristinabilonick.net
Monica Bose monicajahanbose.com
Vian Borchert vianborchert.com
Michael Booker
michael-booker.com
Kayleigh Bryant-Greenwell curatorally.com

C
Thomas Cardarella pelicanarts.com
James Cassell jamescassellart.com
Héctor Cataño: hectorcatano.wixsite.com/portfolio
Eric Celarier: ericcelarier.com
Sara-Joelle Clark: sarajoelleclark.wix.com/junglbear
Irene Clouthier: ireneclouthier.com
Karen Cohen: karencohen.photoshelter.com
Kathryn Cornelius kathryncornelius.com

D

Chajana denHarder: chajana.com
Ian Delaney Hoderty: Studio5505.com
Sandi Duverneuil: eosart.net

E

Mary Early maryearly.com
Jacquelyn Erdman jacquelynmarieerdman.com

F

Pam Frederick pamfrederickart.com
Tim Ferensten ferestenphoto.com
Mary Flannery maryflannery.com

G

Lee Gainer leegainer.com
Pierre-Hugues Gélinas phgelinas.net
DeLesslin George-Warren delesslin.com
Alexis Gomez: alexisgomezart.com
Pat Goslee patgoslee.com
Peter Gordon petergordonart.com + contemporaryartreview.com
Emily Greene Liddle Emilyliddle.blogspot.com
John Grunwell mahajohn.com

H

Happenstance Theater
happenstancetheater.com

David F. Hartwell davidfhartwell.com
Emily Hoxworth emilyhoxworthart.com
Shanye Huang ShanyeHuang.com
Marcie Wolf-Hubbard and David Hubbard hubbardsfinearts.com

I

David Ibata davidibata.virb.com

J

Brian Johnson

artfulanml.com
Sarah Jamison: sarah-jamison.com
Ashley Ja’nae: ashleyjanaeart.com

K

Rebecca Kallem beccakallem.com
Dana Ellyn Kaufman danaellyn.com
Candace P. Keegan candysart.com
Chandi Kelley chandikelley.com
Joanne Kent omsatsa.com
Karey Kessler kareykessler.com
Lauren Kotkin sidewalks.shutterfly.com
Steven Krensky lightstreetgallery.com
Julia Kwon juliakwon.com

L

Bridget Sue Lambert bridgetsuelambert.com
Zofie Lang: zofielang.com
Amy Lin amylinart.com

M

Megan Maher megan-maher.com
Glenn Marcus newvoyage.tv
Bonnie MacAllister phillyart.net/bonniemacallister
Kathryn McDonnell kathrynmcdonnell.com
Jessica McKinney jessicamckinney.com
Bill Mould artfrombill.com

N

Lisa Noble

lisanoble.com

P

Byron Peck peckstudios.com + cityartsdc.org
Jefferson Pinder jeffersonpinder.com
Sara Pomerance sarapomerance.com
Kelly Posey kellyposeyart.com
Katie Pumphrey: katiepumphrey.com

R

Renée Regan reneeregan.com
Meroe Rei meroerei.com
Marina Reiter marinareiter.com
Ron Riley riley.myexpose.com
Pam Rogers pamrogersart.com
Adah Rose Gallery adahrosegallery.com
Lisa K Rosenstein lisakrosenstein.com

S

Eric Schweitzer schweitzersart.com
Amelia Shachoy ameliashachoy.com
Teresa Sites teresasites.com
Matt Sesow sesow.com
Jerome Skiscim jeromeskiscim.com
Brendan Smith dcmixedmedia.com
Dee Snyder reddragonpress.com
John K. Snyder III doasales.com
Casey Snyder-Magrys csnyderpaint.com
Marc Spiegel marcspiegel.com + einsteinshow.com

T

Sarah Tanguy sarahtanguy.com
Meghan Taylor meghantaylor.com
The Center thisisthecenter.com
Jerry Truong jerrytruong.com

Karen Joan Topping karenjoantopping.com
Dan Tulk dantulk.com
Helga Thomson helgaart.com

U

Roy Utley royutley.com

V

Lee Vaughan leevaughan.com
Gail Vollrath gvollrath.com

W

Amber Wiley ambernwiley.com
Julie Wills: juliewills.com
Jenny Walton jennywaltonart.net

Y

Fabiola Alvarez Yurcsin fabiola.com.mx

MEMBERSHIP LEVELS

Modernist $30
Individual

Post-Modernist $40
Dual Membership

Realist $60

Dadaist $100

Impressionist $150
(all membership benefits, plus invitations to donor receptions and two complimentary DCAC theater tickets)

Surrealist $300
(all membership benefits, plus one gift membership to a person of your choice and four complimentary DCAC theater tickets)

Futurist $500
(all membership benefits for two adults, plus six complimentary DCAC theater tickets)

Director’s Circle $1,000
(all membership benefits, plus invitations to special receptions and recognition as a major supporter of DCAC)

BECOME A MEMBER

By Mail (check or credit card):
Print out the printable membership form and mail back to DCAC.
Printable Membership Form »

Online (via Paypal):
Complete the form below.

Once you submit the form, please wait a moment to be re-directed to our payment page.